What is #UARKHome Live?

University Housing offers a series of interactive digital tours called #UARKHome Live! Tune in from the comfort of your digital device and ask questions of your live tour guide.

Schedule of tours

Broadcast Time Location/Topic See Video
Monday, July 9
10 a.m. Gibson Hall VIDEO
2 p.m. Founders Hall VIDEO
Wednesday, July 11
10 a.m. Buchanan-Droke Hall VIDEO
2 p.m. Gladson-Ripley Hall VIDEO
Thursday, July 12
10 a.m. Yocum Hall VIDEO
2 p.m. Humphreys Hall VIDEO
Friday, July 13
10 a.m. Gregson Hall VIDEO
2 p.m. Walton Hall VIDEO
Monday, July 16
10 a.m. Futrall Hall VIDEO
2 p.m. Holcombe Hall VIDEO
Tuesday, July 17
10 a.m. Northwest Quad VIDEO
Wednesday, July 18
10 a.m. Reid Hall VIDEO
Thursday, July 19
2 p.m. Maple Hill East, South and West Halls VIDEO
Monday, July 23
10 a.m. Hotz Honors Hall VIDEO
Tuesday, July 24
2 p.m. Campus Dining VIDEO
Wednesday, July 25
10 a.m. Campus Health Services VIDEO
Friday, July 27
10 a.m. Housing Services VIDEO
Friday, August 3
10 a.m. Move-In 2018 Prep VIDEO