What is #UARKHome Live?

University Housing offers a series of interactive digital tours called #UARKHome Live! Tune in from the comfort of your digital device and ask questions of your live tour guide.

Schedule of tours

Monday, July 10
Broadcast Time Location/Topic Facebook Event
10 a.m. Gibson Hall RSVP
2 p.m. Founders Hall RSVP
Tuesday, July 11
10 a.m. Pomfret Hall RSVP
Wednesday, July 12
10 a.m. Buchanan-Droke Hall RSVP
2 p.m. Gladson-Ripley Hall RSVP
Thursday, July 13
10 a.m. Yocum Hall RSVP
2 p.m. Humphreys Hall RSVP
Friday, July 14
10 a.m. Gregson Hall RSVP
2 p.m. Walton Hall RSVP
Monday, July 17
10 a.m. Futrall Hall RSVP
2 p.m. Holcombe Hall RSVP
Tuesday, July 18
10 a.m. Northwest Quad RSVP
2 p.m. Campus  Dining RSVP
Wednesday, July 19
2 p.m. Reid Hall RSVP
Thursday, July 20
10 a.m. Maple Hill East, South and West Halls RSVP
Monday, July 24
10 a.m. Hotz Honors Hall RSVP
Friday, July 28
10 a.m. Prep your Tech RSVP
Friday, August 4
10 a.m. Move-In 2017 Prep RSVP